Hello World! My pet Kuvasz’s first day home…


Today, my new Kuvasz puppy came home.

I need a name for this little fluffball people!!

I was thinking “Baka”, which is Hungarian for “infantry man”, but it’s not rolling off my tongue.  I thought “Saka,” next, because it sounds like Baka and is the name of a character in a popular  .. well, a popular cartoon if you must know.  Still, I’m not entirely sure I’m buying it.

In any case, here’s a little video of the new man on the first day at his new home….

~ by nathancwsmith on November 22, 2009.

One Response to “Hello World! My pet Kuvasz’s first day home…”

  1. Beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
